Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sage Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cape Canaveral

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sage Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Calpowell 13 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

Sage is the best! Everything we try is more delicious and the chef is amazing A five star experience every time !!

Ejbrady80 about 2 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

Lobster pot pie was rich & delicious. My mate's fettuccine Alfredo was the best I've ever tasted. Can't wait to try more of the menu.

Russ about 2 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

Every so often you come across a diamond in the rough. When it comes to restaurants...Sage is that diamond. Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere and all the food is delicious! The lobster pot pie is the absolute best! If you make it to Cape Canaveral, you need to put Sage on the top of your list.

Matthew about 2 months ago

Lamb Pot Roast

It is excellent

Todd 2 months ago

Pork Belly Sliders

Love this restaurant!

Fairfax L 21 days ago

Tuna Poke*

I think that Sage Bistro is the best restaurant in Cape Canaveral. This site only allows me to select one dish to review and I selected the Tuna Poke appetizer. It is my must have dish when I go to Sage. But ALL of the dishes are fantastic. I generally get the fish but have had their chicken, steak, shrimp, and just about everything on their menu. I am never disappointed. The portions are generous and the price is reasonable. I would strongly recommend Sage Bistro!

C. about 2 months ago

Grilled Pork Chop

Jason has perfected the indoor grilling of a thick juicy pork chop that rivals any outdoor Weber grill Specialist using charcoal. The chop was grilled to perfection without a hint of pink; however the chop released juices that release nothing but pleasure to your palette!!

Chemeine818 about 2 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

We've been to the restaurant several times and it never fails to impress! Sarah is wonderful, the servers are friendly and helpful, and the food......WELL........the food is amazing! We've ordered several items and they are all wonderful! Full bar and fantastic wine list. It's our go-to when we want to have fine dining and a guaranteed fantastic meal. DON"T CHANGE A THING! Cheers!!

Jceckberg 2 months ago

Duck Spring Rolls

What a wonderful dinner. Everything i had, from appetizer, wine, salad, entrée and homemade vanilla ice cream was delicious. Such a talented chef and kitchen staff. My server, Eric, made my whole evening fun. Great service and perfect suggestions on food and wine. The duck spring rolls were fantastic. Very crisp and flakey with two dipping sauces to choose from. The fresh made salad was very nice and their homemade blue cheese dressing is winner! For the fresh fish, I chose to have the fresh sea bass pan seared with the shallot herb butter, vs. the chorizo crust. The chef was very accommodating and the bass was very good. Lastly, a must have is their homemade ice cream with homemade carmel sauce. Yummy! Sage Bistro is definitely on my favorites list! Thank you for such a nice evening.

Suzanne 2 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

Fantastic food, friendly people and relaxing atmosphere! Every dish is stunningly prepared visually and delicious beyond belief! I recommend the lobster pot pie, coconut shrimp and tuna as my all time favorites. However, you can't go wrong with anything you order. Run to this little gem, you won't be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA