Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sage Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cape Canaveral

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sage Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Thebrands51 8 days ago

Homemade Fettuccini

We dine here on a regular basis and have found that on each and every occasion the food and service has been exemplary. Last night I ate the Fettuccine with Shrimp. It was beautifully cooked and presented. I would heartily recommend Sage Bistro to anyone that appreciates scratch cooking coupled with good service and caring owners. There is nothing on the menu that doesn't come up to their extremely high standards Well done and thank you

Dfc2000 12 days ago

Schweinshaxe

One of the best in Cocoa Beach. The menu utilizes fresh ingredients to create really cool takes on dishes that don't try too hard but just taste great. Pork belly sliders, duck spring rolls and schweinshaxen, all perfect! The chef loves what he does and it shows. Go tonight.

Carmine 24 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

so good and fresh not heavy breaded very good with rice and veggies . my salad was superb with chunk of wonderful blue cheese dressing on side. the chefs bread choices are always good crispy and hot. martinis are cold and always served with a club chaser i request makes for a great evening out.

Yvonnemroldan about 1 month ago

Wiener Schnitzel

EXCELLENT!!!

4allinfinity about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Chicken

The food here is absolutely amazing!! The variety, the detail and service is beyond expectation!! There isn't anything on the menu that is not created to perfection!! 5 stars all around!

Malcolm & Lauren 8 days ago

Chorizo Crusted Sea Bass (or Chef's Fresh Catch)

I started with the Caribbean shrimp cocktail (love the bite of the cocktail sauce), had a ceaser salad (GF) and followed that with the Chef's freshly caught mahi. I was served a large piece, prepared perfectly atop double vegetables, as per my request. I have many food allergies and the team at Sage makes me feel like a VIP by not questioning or hesitating to ensure I enjoy every meal. I adore their cheesecake balls (my guilty pleasure) and took an order home to enjoy the next day. I highly recommend Sage where the servers learn your name and the kitchen never disappoints.

Patricia Hitchens 20 days ago

Chorizo Crusted Sea Bass (or Chef's Fresh Catch)

Loved everything about this place! Fresh and creative food that was perfectly executed in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Great staff and the Chef is outstanding! Looking forward to coming again and sharing this gem with friends!

Deborah 30 days ago

Homemade Fettuccini

The staff is such a fine addition to a wonderful menu. I've had the shrimp fettuccine and the lobster pot pie and many appetizers. This is a scratch kitchen and everything's fresh. The selections are plentiful. I have been there twice. First time with s very important client who is very discerning and choosy. He and his family have been to the "best " restaurants all over the world. He wrote them an amazing review on Trip Advisor. They loved everything about it. Atmosphere? I'd call it, 'Shabby-Classy'. Great selection of fine Oregon wines. I'm a picky wine-o. You see ..... I moved to Florida from Oregon. So, I know my stuff. I'm a travel agent and I can't see myself sending those cruise clients anywhere but to SAGE! Love this little gem! I'm taking a travel agent friend tonight... Wine Wednesday. Missed "tapas" Tuesday yesterday. Will I see you there? Remember when you're in the area .... SAGE is the RAGE! Once you go, YOU'LL KNOW!!!

Deborah about 1 month ago

Chorizo Crusted Sea Bass (or Chef's Fresh Catch)

Fettuccine with shrimp, Chorizo Sea bass were amazing. I took clients there for a special dinner. The food was off the charts. Special attention given to preparation. You can really tell the chef is passionate about the craft the staff at Dage is fabulous. Everyone goes the extra mile. I love this place and will go again soon.

Brenda about 2 months ago

Wiener Schnitzel

My husband and I eat polar opposite meals. I eat WFPB Gluten Free and he eats Meat and Cheese! That's why we love Sage Bistro so much. Sage is truly one of my favorite places in our town. The chef has an "underground vegan menu" you just have to ask and you will be thrilled with the options. The red cabbage that comes with the Wiener schnitzel is awesome! I usually eat that because "NOT on my husbands menu" there is always some type of interesting vegetable available. The atmosphere is very pleasant there is a great bar area if you just want Tapas and drinks. Give Sage a try ! You're gonna LOVE it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA